play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 6 BADMINTON ROAD TRADING ESTATE, YATE, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS37 5NS
Telephone:
01454 550055

Customer reviews of Autohandler Ltd

With 100% hand picked, individually sourced vehicles prepared to a standard unseen outside of a new car showroom, we can have absolute confidence in every car we sell and truly hope that our service meets that standard too.

We really do go the extra mile to ensure our guests receive the very highest standard of assistance they deserve and are humbled that some take the trouble to share their experience with others (good and bad, we're not perfect and value constructive criticism!)

Here's what some of our valued guests have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohandler Ltd

Autohandler Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend without hesitation.

    By Hannah W on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really can’t fault. I only bought one of their cheaper part exchanges but the attentiveness and knowledge of the chap I dealt with was superb and I won’t hesitate to recommend them and hopefully go back for one of the posh cars next time!


  • 5

    Would definitely be back...

    By Ashleigh E on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. So easy to talk to and very friendly!!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Janet M on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. The service was extremely efficient from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Nic B on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    So pleased with my new car. Great quality service made the experience relaxed and pressure free


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By David B on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish, better than I’ve found at many main dealers.


  • 5

    Recommended. Great after sales service

    By Matthew L on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely and well priced 4 y/o BMW. Used it a lot in the last month and still very happy with it. S was very helpful and knowledgeable. Minor issue noticed post-sale which was promptly remedied. Excellent after sales service.


  • 5

    Out of the way helpful returned calls. Fab all rou

    By Neal F on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The company was fantastic from first phone call. He brought the truck to me ( 35 ) miles the following day. He arrived on time and was extremley friendly and helpful. He put a cover on back of truck which i did not like and changed cover with no problem . Fantastic from start to finish.


  • 5

    Autohandler is very helpful

    By Nigel S on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman was very helpful. A slight glitch with the car which again was promptly resolved by him.


  • 5

    Super Service

    By David W on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely super service, really can not recommend enough.


  • 5

    Recently purchased focus st

    By Steve T on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite and professional, allowed my wife and I to test drive on our own. Took time to go through all the servicing paperwork and answer any questions.