play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 6 BADMINTON ROAD TRADING ESTATE, YATE, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS37 5NS
Telephone:
01454 550055

Customer reviews of Autohandler Ltd

With 100% hand picked, individually sourced vehicles prepared to a standard unseen outside of a new car showroom, we can have absolute confidence in every car we sell and truly hope that our service meets that standard too.

We really do go the extra mile to ensure our guests receive the very highest standard of assistance they deserve and are humbled that some take the trouble to share their experience with others (good and bad, we're not perfect and value constructive criticism!)

Here's what some of our valued guests have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohandler Ltd

Autohandler Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    brilliant service and very friendly

    By Sam M on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    fantastic experience from Autohandler. very patient and an absolute brilliant service from viewing the vehicle to delivering on Thursday in the snow. cant thank Steve enough. have recommended to people already and will do if anyone asks.


  • 5

    Perfect experience in every single way

    By Kacey S on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing short of excellent in every single respect. Arrived early for my appointment to find a spotless car and a guy making the final touches. No pressure and showed genuine interest in me, my reasons behind a new car and all my questions in general. Test drive was a good route and allowed me to experience different conditions. Knew immediately I wanted the car and he was very helpful with the finance aspect as well as calling a few days later to lessen the deposit for me! Was very well accommodated despite being in limbo between new site and the old (and sub let) site. Very friendly and immediately trustworthy. 3 months warranty covering every aspect of the vehicle. I really couldn’t recommend more highly.


  • 5

    100% recommend this dealer

    By Conor W on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honestly the best car buying experience I've ever had, complete and utter gentleman that I dealt with and was happy to help and reply to any questions I had, no pressure to buying the vehicle and delivered the car to me with no complaint, the car is as stated in the advert absolutely stunning, I highly recommend to use this dealer as he will leave you with a huge smile on your face with the car that you wanted.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Alfred M on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really can’t fault. The vehicle was exactly as described and the chaos o dealt with seemed knowledgable and genuinely interested in helping me out, not just wanting to sell a car. I would gladly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Nichola B on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found them extremely helpful, friendly and patient and was really pleased with the service I received


  • 5

    Amazing and efficient

    By Louise P on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto handler best car dealership I’ve dealt with , from the first moment I rang up to the exchange top class


  • 5

    suberb company and outstandinding sales people

    By Charle H on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    my experience with autohandler was amazing their service and attention to detail are outstanding the big surprize was the offer from them to deliver to us at home which meant we had a personnal touch and all the necesary administration dident have to be dealt with in an office with other people drifting around,they were so polite and friendly made you feel as if just you being looked after the vehicle was immaculate as if it had come straight from the showroom without a doubt will use again and will also recommend friends & family have never experienced anything like this from any car dealer im so pleased i purchased from autohandler


  • 5

    Vw polo excellent service.

    By Tracey P on 26 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very efficient. Love my car and will be coming back for sure


  • 5

    Helpful and patient

    By Charlotte L on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was really worried about buying my first car but found them patient and very helpful. I love my little car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alison R on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly staff, no pressure to buy. Great prices and very helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend to everyone!