play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 6 BADMINTON ROAD TRADING ESTATE, YATE, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS37 5NS
Telephone:
01454 550055

Customer reviews of Autohandler Ltd

With 100% hand picked, individually sourced vehicles prepared to a standard unseen outside of a new car showroom, we can have absolute confidence in every car we sell and truly hope that our service meets that standard too.

We really do go the extra mile to ensure our guests receive the very highest standard of assistance they deserve and are humbled that some take the trouble to share their experience with others (good and bad, we're not perfect and value constructive criticism!)

Here's what some of our valued guests have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohandler Ltd

Autohandler Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome car sales

    By Phil O on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Steve was fantastic, spoke to him before the picture was up he was always in contact and made a great deal for the car I wanted. Nice place the car was flawless and immaculate. Breakdown cover and warranty included which is a great addition extremely happy highly recomemmeded Phil (focus zetec s)


  • 5

    New car Jaguar XF

    By Andy L on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good and professional and friendly service and would recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    My best ever second hand car buying experience.

    By John W on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional service. All my questions about the vehicle I wanted to buy were answered fully and promptly. Their salesman couldn't have been more helpful, even delivering the car to my address. They will be my first choice for any future car purchases.


  • 5

    Decent Service

    By Howard B on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Efficient enough place, pleasant chap served me, not much more to say really. Bought a nice car, it still works.


  • 5

    Fussy car buyer....

    By James F on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasure to buy a car from Steve. He was really helpful ,communication was very good got back to me within minutes and the deal was done. Very pleased with my car and the way it was all sorted. Will return when I'm ready. Thank you Steve. Kind regards James.


  • 5

    Deserve the 5 stars.

    By Guillaume R on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    As expected from other reviews, this was a really good experience. Reserved the car and booked for a test drive with a five day delay between the two. Steve was on time, car was ready to be inspected and to go and we drove tested it for 45 minutes. The whole buying process and getting rid of our old car took less than 10 minutes, and he even delivered the car 20 minutes later to our front door, after putting 20 pounds of petrol in it. The car was as expected, in neat condition, had no surprise test driving it, and provided with full history and maintenance papers. The breakdown cover took 5 minutes to set up. So far, it is by far the best car seller I dealt with. Future will say if the car is as good as advertised, but given the 3 month warranty, I expect no problem at all. Highly recommend this AutoHandler :)


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Darren T on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely exceptional service nothing was to much trouble for Autohandler. I haven’t never had such incredible service if I could give more than five stars I would. Highly recommend paying autohandler a visit with such great service, product and price.


  • 5

    Five Star Service, Highly Recommended.

    By Stuart D on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, always replied within 24 hours (often much sooner), excellent service and very friendly. Car was exactly as described and advertised, it was immaculate. I am very happy with my purchase and the service I received, I would happily recommend this dealer to any of my friends.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Owen L on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my new purchase from Autohandler Ltd! Service was very efficient and any queries were dealt with immediately! Was made to feel relaxed and not pressured to make a sale. Will definitely look to deal with Autohandler Ltd again in the future!


  • 5

    Would recommend without hesitation.

    By Hannah W on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really can’t fault. I only bought one of their cheaper part exchanges but the attentiveness and knowledge of the chap I dealt with was superb and I won’t hesitate to recommend them and hopefully go back for one of the posh cars next time!


‹ Prev Next ›