play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 6 BADMINTON ROAD TRADING ESTATE, YATE, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS37 5NS
Telephone:
01454 550055

Customer reviews of Autohandler Ltd

With 100% hand picked, individually sourced vehicles prepared to a standard unseen outside of a new car showroom, we can have absolute confidence in every car we sell and truly hope that our service meets that standard too.

We really do go the extra mile to ensure our guests receive the very highest standard of assistance they deserve and are humbled that some take the trouble to share their experience with others (good and bad, we're not perfect and value constructive criticism!)

Here's what some of our valued guests have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohandler Ltd

Autohandler Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good!

    By Denise H on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was nervous because this was the first car I’d bought on my own but everyone was friendly and helpful and I got a really nice car.


  • 5

    AUDI A5 experience

    By James B on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Autohandler Ltd was amazing. I contacted them on the Tuesday and they arranged everything. Autohandler contacted me once I made my enquires and by the time I went to test drive the car Tuesday afternoon the finance was sorted. On Wednesday sent over relevant documents and on Thursday it was a few signatures and away I went. Even down to getting in the car and Autohandler going through all the functions of how the car worked and telling me what had been done to the car ect A very professional and officiant service I will be going back when it’s time to upgrade.


  • 5

    Effortlessly professional

    By Karim H on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Effortlessly professional. Couldn’t have asked for better from my initial email enquiry to the day of collection.


  • 5

    Made purchasing my car effortless, great coffee to

    By Keith T on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly had a long drive up to see them and on arrival was welcomed and did not feel rushed or pressured into anything I didn't want.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alison R on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would recommend to anyone. Thank you!


  • 5

    Fantastic A6 Allroad

    By Marnix T on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Steve is very knowledgable. Great guy to deal with. You are in safe hands.


  • 5

    Awesome car sales

    By Phil O on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Steve was fantastic, spoke to him before the picture was up he was always in contact and made a great deal for the car I wanted. Nice place the car was flawless and immaculate. Breakdown cover and warranty included which is a great addition extremely happy highly recomemmeded Phil (focus zetec s)


  • 5

    New car Jaguar XF

    By Andy L on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good and professional and friendly service and would recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    My best ever second hand car buying experience.

    By John W on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional service. All my questions about the vehicle I wanted to buy were answered fully and promptly. Their salesman couldn't have been more helpful, even delivering the car to my address. They will be my first choice for any future car purchases.


  • 5

    Decent Service

    By Howard B on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Efficient enough place, pleasant chap served me, not much more to say really. Bought a nice car, it still works.


‹ Prev Next ›